Door – Kanwar Chahal | Himanshi khurana | Sanaa | Latest Punjabi Song 2017

Door – Kanwar Chahal

Song – Door (Full Song)
Artist – Kanwar Chahal, Himanshi khurana
Female singer – Sanaa
Music – Gold Boy
Lyricist & Composer – Nirmaan
Starring – kanwar Chahal & Himanshi Khurana
Production – Shipan Mishra & Garry Sahota
Directors – Puneet S Bedi & Mohit Middha
Label – Speed Records

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cheap loans can usually obtained really easily on the through the internet
    mode. It been recently as if the Life Bank previously rung
    a particular bell. https://pastelink.net/4n1z

    Like

  2. pussy says:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

